Wir sind für Sie da

  

Verkaufsleitung 

 

Manfred Höngen
Direktor Verkauf
Prokurist
manfred.hoengen@fluehs.de
Tel. +49 2351 975-121
Fax +49 2351 975-4121
Jörg Wendt
Direktor Verkauf und Marketing
Prokurist
joerg.wendt@fluehs.de
Tel. +49 2351 975-158
Fax +49 2351 975-4158

Verkauf Inland

 
Petra Gerull
petra.gerull@fluehs.de
Tel. +49 2351 975-125
Fax +49 2351 975-4125
Jörg Massallek
joerg.massallek@fluehs.de
Tel. +49 2351 975-163
Fax +49 2351 975-4163
Udo Schmidtke
udo.schmidtke@fluehs.de
Tel. +49 2351 975-122
Fax +49 2351 975-4122
Ulrich Schmitz
ulrich.schmitz@fluehs.de
Tel. +49 2351 975-132
Fax +49 2351 975-4132

Verkauf Export

 
Jessica Cramer
jessica.cramer@fluehs.de
Tel. +49 2351 975-107
Fax +49 2351 975-4107
Gabriele Millutat
gabriele.millutat@fluehs.de
Tel. +49 2351 975-111
Fax +49 2351 975-4111
Jesús Pérez Martínez
jesus.martinez@fluehs.de
Tel. +49 2351 975-165
Fax +49 2351 975-4165
Ingar Pfender
ingar.pfender@fluehs.de
Tel. +49 2351 975-108
Fax +49 2351 975-4108
Olaf Spieß
olaf.spiess@fluehs.de
Tel. +49 2351 975-199
Fax +49 2351 975-4199
Sabine Wendt
sabine.wendt@fluehs.de
Tel. +49 2351 975-105
Fax +49 2351 975-4105