Contact

Nationally and internationally, our experienced team of sales personnel ensures that our customers always receive the right technical and commercial advice and information.

Contact us

The customer-specific demands of the product, in particular, require the skills and know-how of the development department.

Our presence at domestic and foreign trade fairs strengthens the contacts to our customers and makes it possible for us to display and demonstrate innovative developments.

 

Flühs Drehtechnik GmbH
Lösenbacher Landstraße 2  
D-58515 Lüdenscheid

Phone: +49 2351 975-0  
Fax: +49 2351 975-129  
E-Mail: info@fluehs.de

Contacts

If you have any questions, do not hesitate to contact us. Below you will find your contact persons.

We are there for you

Head Office

Tel. +49 2351 975-0

Sales Management

Olaf Spieß
Director
Sales and Marketing
olaf.spiess@fluehs.de
Tel. +49 2351 975-199
Mobil +49 175 4120782

Ulrich Winkelmann
Director
Sales and Marketing
ulrich.winkelmann@fluehs.de
Tel. +49 2351 975-132
Mobil +49 160 8844337

Sales Export

Leon Hasenburg
leon.hasenburg@fluehs.de
Tel. +49 2351 975-109

Eva Kasperczyk
eva.kasperczyk@fluehs.de
Tel. +49 2351 975-208

Jessica Klawin
jessica.klawin@fluehs.de
Tel. +49 2351 975-111

Justin Krugmann
justin.krugmann@fluehs.de
Tel. +49 2351 975-158

Jesús Pérez Martínez
jesus.martinez@fluehs.de
Tel. +49 2351 975-165

Christine Riepegerste
christine.riepegerste@fluehs.de
Tel. +49 2351 975-279

Philipp Siwica
philipp.siwica@fluehs.de
Tel. +49 2351 975-103

Florian Wallmeier
florian.wallmeier@fluehs.de
Tel. +49 2351 975-190

Sales D-A-CH

Petra Gerull
petra.gerull@fluehs.de
Tel. +49 2351 975-125

Sebastian Grüterich
sebastian.grueterich@fluehs.de
Tel. +49 2351 975-182

Karolina Gwizdz
karolina.gwizdz@fluehs.de
Tel. +49 2351 975-172

Sophia Hasenburg
sophia.hasenburg@fluehs.de
Tel. +49 2351 975-121

Jörg Massallek
joerg.massallek@fluehs.de
Tel. +49 2351 975-163

Udo Schmidtke
udo.schmidtke@fluehs.de
Tel. +49 2351 975-122

Procurement

Purchasing manager
Jörg Bäcker
joerg.baecker@fluehs.de
Tel. +49 2351 975-123

Sebastian Baldys
sebastian.baldys@fluehs.de
Tel. +49 2351 975-173

Henning Becker
henning.becker@fluehs.de
Tel. +49 2351 975-114

Silke Büttig
silke.buettig@fluehs.de
Tel. +49 2351 975-124

Rachida Oruadia
rachida.oruadia@fluehs.de
Tel. +49 2351 975-135

Christoph Stör
christoph.stoer@fluehs.de
Tel. +49 2351 975-179

Representatives

If you have any questions, do not hesitate to contact us. Below you will find our Representatives.

We are there for you

We are supported by the below mentioned representatives in the following countries and regions.

Brazil

Address

EULATRADE PROMOCAO
DE VENDAS LTDA.
Rua Evangelina 666 (F-Sala 01)
Vila Carrão
03421-000 São Paulo (SP)

Contact

Tel.: +55 11 99659 0503
martin.eulatrade@gmail.com

Contact person

Mr. Martin Luckmann

China

Address

Shanghai Pulusi Business Consulting Co. Ltd.
No. 798 Zhaojiabang Road
Shanghai 200030

Contact

Tel.: +86 21 5153 1890
Fax: +86 21 5153 1891
Mobil: +86 138 1876 1482
fluehshao@qq.com

Contact person

Mr. Shao Shi-Chun
Ms. Shao Wen-Wan

Egypt

Address

Technochemie Co.
Ammar Bn-Yasser St., Building No. 10H
Flat 1, Ferdous City
6th of October, Kairo

Contact

Tel.: +20 2 3850 8372
Fax: +20 2 3850 8372
Mobile: +20 11 2003 3443
lamiaa.ismaeel@technochemie-eg.com

Contact person

Mrs. Lamiaa Ismaeel

Germany
Baden-Württemberg / Bavaria

Address

DMS Industrievertretung GmbH
Gottlieb-Manz-Strasse 10
70794 Filderstadt-Plattenhardt

Contact

Tel.: +49 711 9 02 19 60
info@dms-vertretungen.de

Contact person

Mr. Michael Auch
Mr. Frank Wöhrle
Mr. Mayk Senf

Italy

Address

CTC s.r.l.
Via Leonardo da Vinci, 210
24043 Caravaggio (BG)

Contact

Tel.: +39 03 6335 1208
Fax: +39 03 6335 2084
ctcsrl.mail@gmail.com

Contact person

Mr. Danilo Consonni
Mr. Michael Klemmt

Japan

Address

ALD Thermo Technologies Far East Co., Ltd.
Vertex Bldg. 6Fl.
7-2-13 Takinogawa
Kita-ku, Tokyo 114-0023

Contact

Tel.: +81 3 5961 3017
Fax: +81 3 3910 0170
lang@zero-japan.co.jp

Contact person

Mr. Peter Lang

Korea

Address

Samki Metal Co., Ltd.
493-30 Banghwa-Dong
Gangseo-Gu, Seoul 157-220

Contact

Tel.: +82 2 2065 2294
Fax: +82 2 2065 2295
fluehs@korea.com

Contact person

Mr. Ki-Young Bang

North America / Mexiko

Address

PSI Systems North America Inc.
1243 Humbracht Circle
Bartlett, IL 60103

Contact

Tel.: +1 630 8309 435
Fax: +1 630 8309 425
mwind@psisystemsna.com

Contact person

Mr. Matt Wind

Spain

Address

Rifra Trade S.L.
Ctra. Sanson 65, bajo 2a
08980 Sant Feliu de Llobregat (BCN)

Contact

Tel.: +34 93 2220 723
Fax: +34 93 6327 613
francorizzone@dtinf.net

Contact person

Mr. Franco Rizzone

Contact form

Please fill in the blanks below and send us your questions and requests.
We're looking forward to your message.

Title*
Please calculate 8 plus 8.
Data protection*

You can find our data protection policy here.